Introduce yourself :)

Home Forums Casual Talk Introduce yourself :)

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 69 total)
  • Author

Stealth for Men
    Keymaster

Let’s break the ice. Please post a little bit about yourself so you can connect with us and our other members.

IronHans
    Participant

I am IronHans, currently doing a few different exercise routines, light hanging, and extender time. mixing it up ya know. figured would give this a try, but haven’t hit my stride with it yet

Blkstallion87
    Participant

i just bought the E28 so I hope I see some results within the first week or so, but I will keep track and possibly come back and tell talk how it goes

Piedeux
    Participant

Greatings.

Im Piedeux and a newbie to the products. Looking forward to use the forum.

Christopher WA
    Participant

I’m Christopher in Washington state and while I’ve had 2 stealth sets for awhile, I’m still new to the penis enlargement stuff.

Jockinthebox
    Participant

Hi, I’m jockinthebox and have been wearing my stealth & corkscrew for a little over a month.  I’m pretty experienced in PE with different devices and am glad to share my knowledge.  I’m also a moderator on another men’s health & PE forum, so I have a fairly wide knowledge & resources to help guys here, too.  I’ll check in as often as possible, to follow up.  It’s my way of “paying it forward” for the benefit of others, so I’m glad to be a contributing member here!

Estranger
    Participant

Thought I would stop by and see what is happening.

Stealth Man
    Keymaster

Welcome aboard Estranger… just starting out so feel free make things happen!

Anonymous
    Inactive

Hello  all

Kindly give me quick and urgent reply I am very thankful to you.

Please tell me any user of innerwear please guide me

How to wear of innerwear and its items.

Guide me I wear right and wrong

First we wear innerwear (ok right) tell me?

Second we wear black jacket (ok right but single wear black jacket or double fold on penis)?