Newbie questions

Home Forums Stealth Vac-Hanger Pro Newbie questions

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author

spamscottc
    Participant

Hey @Stealthman,

I’ve never done vac hanging before.  I’m super curious and interested. The quality and ingenuity looks really great, I can see a lot of quality and care went into making this product.  And from my perspective as a techie, great job on the interactive images, videos, and craftsmanship. I’ve got a few questions…

Does the vacuum only focus on the glanz, or the shaft too?  I’m not sure, but from what I can see, it appears to be glanz only with Sabre skin keeping the shaft in place. If this is the case, is the focus on lengthening?  If not, how does this improve overall girth in addition to length from the weights?

Is there any benefit by vac hanging seldom, such as once per week?  Or does it require more consistent usage to make it worthwhile?  I’m sure this is subjective to a degree.

What’s the reasoning for 3 different sizes?  Is it just to mix and match, or is there more involved, such as room for growth / progression?

Out of the 3 sizes, is the ordered size in the middle or the first one?  Another way to ask, are two additional sizes larger, or is one smaller and the other larger?

I’ve seen some images with a leg strap, does that come with the kit or is that an add-on?  Perhaps this is the hanging belt?  With the leg strap, is the intention for, longer session? Or maybe wearing under clothes?

What and how are the tapes used?  Each time, or just to mix and match?  Curious how long they would last before needing to be replenished.

I’ve probably got a lot more questions, but I can understand some of this requires experimentation and based on individual anatomy and goals.  And more than likely the user manual shares more details.

Thanks, product looks really cool!

Stealth Man
    Keymaster

hello @spamscottc