Long time no see – post COVID life

Home Forums Casual Talk Long time no see – post COVID life

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author

Christian Taylor
    Participant

Hey gang. I realized that since the whole pandemic began, I haven’t really been on the forum AT ALL! How is everyone doing? All healthy aim assuming.

Let’s get the ball rolling (pardon my pun) and start talking about all of these important life topics again. The amazing Stealth products, our dicks, sex lives, PE,  relationships, and just enjoy chatting and asking answering questions. I’ve had great success with penis enlargement exercises and am always happy to talk about it or give tips from my experience. I’m also open to talking about relationships (I’ve got some counseling experience). I always say my crotch is an open book. So let’s go!

tidy
    Participant

Hey Christian, thanks for your post. I ordered the Stealth and I am currently waiting for it to arrive. I am hoping the Stealth will help with my ED. I live in British Columbia, Canada. Getting very frustrated with my ED.

Christian Taylor
    Participant

Have you tried using zinc? My urologist recommended it to me. Also testosterone injections help. I’ve heard that doing squats and thrusts help with testosterone and ED.

tidy
    Participant

I am currently on testosterone injections. I have not heard of Zinc helping with ED, but I will look into it.

Christian Taylor
    Participant

The other night I was having a rough time staying up (side effect of high blood pressure and medicine). So my wife focused on dry humping and gave me an epic hand job. She got me rock hard and I left her limping. A win win situation.

I don’t know your relationship situation, but with my wife being committed to both of us being fulfilled (just as I am) it helps with erection issues.

Stealth Man
    Keymaster

Sounds fun indeed!