Getting results

Home Forums Casual Talk Getting results

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author

Tonyo51165
    Participant

Hi….newbie here….I just got mine yesterday and wore it for the first time today. The sole purpose of getting it was to help with ridding it of turtling. I wasn’t blessed with an overly large penis….quite small actually…how long did it take on average to maybe start seeing results as far as not turtling when not wearing it? I’m pretty sure I won’t see much growth results, as long as I can get it to stop turtling. Thanks in advance for your advise.

Stealth for Men
    Keymaster

Hi Tony,

Welcome to the forums.

The highly dynamic size fluctuations of the flaccid penis makes it hard to define gains in concrete terms. For example, you will notice immediate gains as soon as you take the innerwear off for the first time. The question then becomes but for how long do these gains last and after how many hours of training before they can be considered permanent.

Again, as you can imagine there are no clearly defined parameters that one can promise as everyone is different as far as age, body type/response, diet/nutrition, and not least of all smoking and drinking habits which can have a profound effect on vascular function.

It is a well known fact in the PE world that some are guys are hard gainers while other make substantial gains in short order with minimal effort. So it is a journey that requires some observation and adjustments made based on your personal experience to optimize said results.