Enhancing head girth & coronal "flare" using Stealth Innerwear

Home Forums Penis Enlargement Enhancing head girth & coronal "flare" using Stealth Innerwear

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author

Jockinthebox
    Participant

I bought the Stealth Innerwear & corkscrew several weeks ago. I like the product! It can be comfortably worn for an extended time (currently my record is 36 consecutive hours) yielding passive engorgement, which should cement into permanent gains over time. I’ve been practicing PE for several years and am a BIG proponent of “PASSIVE PE”!

I also like DONG toys , so I have combined some of them with others and achieved good BONUS results like wearing a leather balls-stretcher and a steel cock ring around my package together, building & cementing BONUS size more quickly while extending my “hang” by keeping my balls stretched & proportional to my penis, ALL PASSIVELY .

Here’s another idea I’ve found beneficial using Stealth Innerwear. Keep in mind I’m circumcised, so you uncut guys will need to experiment with pulling your foreskins back and monitoring your comfort levels accordingly. This method works well for those of us “driving convertibles”!

First, fully flaccid, I put on my Innerwear sleeve adjusting the silicone ring in the tip just behind my corona and the attached fabric “cock ring” behind my balls as you would normally. Next, I begin a prostate massage along with some kegels to achieve a “semi-erection,” squeezing my shaft to force more coronal flare & head girth. Next, I place the rubber constriction band (supplied with Innerwear) firmly around my shaft base as far back as possible, against my pelvic bone, trapping some blood & holding about a  40-60% semi-erection.