Corkscrew Under Clothing

Home Forums Stealth Products Corkscrew Under Clothing

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author

dickdc25
    Participant

Hey guys-

I’ve been wearing the inner wear on and off for a couple months now, loved it, so went for the corkscrew as well. I’ve been happy wearing it at home and would like to extend my use time to outside the house, but am having trouble wearing it discreetly.

I of course don’t mind a bulge, but with the screw on it looks more like a massive erection, which a bit bold for the grocery store.

Have tried to rein it in with underwear, but it doesn’t really fit in most of them  and ends up running down my leg anyway (I wear mostly briefs).

You guys have any tips? What underwear do you wear with, if any?

Christian Taylor
    Participant

I am just.confused on how to wear the dang thing. The videos  are less than helpful. I also use penis Professor  and their videostaff are great.  If anyone has any better videos I would really appreciate it.

Stealth Man
    Keymaster

dickdc,

The Corkscrew is going to add quite a bit of bulk no doubt. Its not really a bulge enhancer in that sense but rather a more serious PE tool for lengthening the penis.

The only way to deal with it is the style and combination of clothing. I personally like wear the Corkscrew down the leg thru the underwear opening. The profile is slimmer this way rather than compacting the mass in any way for a bigger bulge. As I am looking for maximum stretch I don’t want to limit the extension as well.

I wear jeans and untucked button down shirt to fully conceal so I don’t have any problems whatsoever in that regard.

Best to experiment with different clothing combinations and drape with long shirts if you want full coverage.

Stealth Man
    Keymaster

Christian,

Sorry to say that we don’t have any more video uploaded as of yet.