Reply To: Enhancing head girth & coronal "flare" using

Home Forums Penis Enlargement Enhancing head girth & coronal "flare" using Stealth Innerwear Reply To: Enhancing head girth & coronal "flare" using Stealth Innerwear

Jockinthebox
Participant

I’ll offer a little backgound on myself…

I’m a veteran PE’r,  and I was “gifted” genetically with a bigger Dong than most guys, flaccid.  I was an athlete participating in 4 sports year-round since I was in jr. HS. I also matured earlier than most guys, so it was “evident” in the locker rooms & showers I was packing a larger flaccid than my teammates.  I got a lot of “attention” as a result and some ribbing of course, from by buddies.  It was kinda a joke among my friends, which naturally led me to consider just how big I might be able to grow my package as an adult.

I began doing some regular jelqing and stretches during HS, and remarkably my penis responded by becoming even larger, measuring slightly more than 6.25″ in length & 5.25″ in girth (flaccid) before college. I’m relating all this to emphasize that I never lacked confidence nor felt I was inadequate, in fact my bulge was always the first part of me to enter a room (LOL!)…I simply enjoyed “experimenting” with seeing if exercises would make my penis grow larger in both length & girth, and it did! I also discovered that edging without ejaculating increased my stamina & libido tremendously; so instead of masturbating, I started to edge.  I think that also contributed to helping maintain flaccid expansion throughout the day, further encouraging smooth muscle growth in my penis. I also started wearing a surgical steel cock ring (around my entire package) daily, to better assist in holding engorgement from jelqs, stretches & edging, soon realizing even better and faster cementing of the growth I was experiencing. Normal adolescent “Dong Play” became more targeted as I achieved more growth.